Aftermath (The Hunt for Illidan)

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
[Aftermath]
Aftermath TCG Card.jpg
Full art
"I'll deal with you in a moment."
Faction Neutral
Type Instant Ability
Subtype Talent
Rules Destruction Hero Required
Ongoing: When you play an ability, you may exhaust target hero or ally.
Cost 2
Allowed
Class Warlock
Talent Destruction
Set The Hunt for Illidan
Number 95/252
Rarity Rare
Artist Tom Baxa
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.