Alchemist Norrin'thal

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Alchemist Norrin'thal
Alchemist Norrin'thal TCG Card.jpg
Full art
"There is no magic I cannot master."
Faction Horde
Type Ally
Rules

0 -> Norrin'thal becomes an Arcane ally this turn. Use only once per turn.

0 -> Norrin'thal becomes a Fire ally this turn. Use only once per turn.
Race Blood Elf
Class Mage
ATK type Frost
ATK 3
Set Servants of the Betrayer
Number 158/264
Rarity Common
Artist Warren Mahy
Health 3
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.