CONFIRM_TALENT_WIPE

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Fires when the user selects the "Yes, I do." confirmation prompt after speaking to a class trainer and choosing to unlearn their talents.

CONFIRM_TALENT_WIPE: cost, respecType

Payload

cost 
number - Cost in copper.
respecType 
number

See also