Colossal Totem

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Colossal Totem
Colossal Totem TCG Card.jpg
Full art
"Who would have thought that a huge piece of lumber could take such punishment." - Ivan, Bladewind Brute
Faction Neutral
Type Ability
Tags Earth Totem(1)
Rules Ongoing: If a friendly hero or ally would be dealt damage, it's dealt to this ability instead.
(Totems can be attacked or targeted like allies.)
Cost 5
Allowed
Class Shaman
Talent Enhancement
Set Icecrown
Number 67/220
Rarity Uncommon
Artist Dany Orizio
Health 10
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.