Death Pact (Scourgewar)

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
[Death Pact]
"Your services are no longer required." - Drandus the Deathcaller
Type

Ability

Rules

As an additional cost to play, destroy an ally you control.
Your hero heals damage from itself equal to that ally's Health and has +X ATK this turn, where X was that ally's ATK.

Cost

2

Allowed
Class
Talent
Set
Number

26/270

Rarity
Artist
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.