Dimzer the Prestidigitator

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Dimzer the Prestidigitator
"The blood of my allies shall add fuel to our fire!"
Faction

Alliance

Type

Ally

Rules

Gnome Hero Required
Escape Artist
When you play Dimzer or another ally, you may put 1 damage as it when it enters play. If you do, draw a card.

Race
Class
ATK type
ATK

5

Notes

Dimzer the Prestidigitator's artwork was later reused in Hearthstone for the card Sacrificial Pact.

Cost

5

Set
Number

97/208

Rarity
Artist
Health

6

TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.