Dimzer the Prestidigitator

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.
Name Faction Supertype Type Talent Subtype Card

Alliance Dimzer the Prestidigitator Alliance Ally
Talent Professions Tags
Rules Dimzer the Prestidigitator TCG Card.jpg

Full Art

Gnome Hero Required
Escape Artist
When you play Dimzer or another ally, you may put 1 damage as it when it enters play. If you do, draw a card.
"The blood of my allies shall add fuel to our fire!"
Race Class ATK type ATK Def Strike cost
Gnome Warlock Shadow 5
Notes
Dimzer the Prestidigitator's artwork was later reused in Hearthstone for the card Sacrificial Pact.
Allowed Cost
Race Class Profession
5
Set Number Rarity Artist Health
Fields of Honor 97/208 Rare Jim Nelson 6