Dual Wield (Through the Dark Portal)

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Dual Wield
Dual Wield TCG Card.jpg
...but two swords are even mightier than the pen.
Faction

Neutral

Supertype

Instant

Type

Ability

Rules

Ongoing: Your hero has dual wield. (Can have a second one-handed Melee weapon instead of an Off-Hand equipment. Can strike with a second Melee weapon during the same combat.)

Cost

1

Allowed
Class
Set
Number

127/319

Rarity
Artist
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.