Echo Totem

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Echo Totem
Type

Ability

Tags

Air Totem(1)

Rules

Ongoing: At the start of your turn, you may remove a non-ongoing ability card in your graveyard from the game. If you do, you can play that card without paying its cost this turn.
(Totems can be attacked or targeted like allies.)

Notes

Echo Totem shares artwork with the Hearthstone card Wrath of Air Totem.

Cost

4

Allowed
Class
Talent
Set
Number

62/208

Rarity
Artist
Health

1

TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.