Flickers from the Past
|Flickers from the Past|
|Rules||Put any number of target ongoing ability cards from your graveyard into play if their combined cost is less than or equal to the number of resources you have.|
Each attachment you target must enter play attached to a legal host. If no legal host exists on resolution, it stays in your graveyard. Cards from the Smoke or Croak cycle are always attachments while they're inyour graveyard. Also see Faces from the Past.
|Set||The Hunt for Illidan|