Lesson of the Arcane

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Lesson of the Arcane
"Oops, try again." - Ruby Gemsparkle
Faction

Neutral

Type
Rules

You may exhaust a non-hero Mage you control rather than pay this ability's cost.
If a Mage you control is defending, remove it from combat and draw a card.

Notes

If Lesson of the Arcane is played outside of a combat step or before the protect point, nothing happens as it resolves.

Cost

3

Allowed
Class
Talent
Set
Number

48/220

Rarity
Artist
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.