Mana-Etched Crown (Servants of the Betrayer)

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
 [Mana-Etched Crown]
Past accomplishments can have present implications.
Faction

Neutral

Supertype
Type
Subtype
Tags

Head(1)

Rules

Activate → Put target ability card from your graveyard into your resource row face down and exhausted. Use only if you have seven or more cards in hand.

Def

1

Cost

4

Allowed
Class
Set
Number

225/264

Rarity
Artist
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.