Patron of War

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Patron of War was a title rewarded for linking one's Battle.Net account to their Twitch account and watching the official livestream for a certain event.

The title will show after the character's name, in the following format:

<name>, Patron of War

2016 Regional Championships

  • 2016 European Arena Regional Championships — September 30, 2016 to October 2, 2016
  • 2016 American Regional Championships — October 8-9, 2016

It was not available in-game until both events had concluded.[1] However, players reported receiving the title and achievement after the European regional had ended.

2017 EU Championship Finals

On August 21, 2017, it was announced that there would be another opportunity to obtain the title during the 2017 EU Championship Finals.[2] The process is the same as before.

  • Wednesday, August 23 - 3:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 CEST
  • Thursday, August 24 - 5:00 a.m. PDT / 14.00 CEST
  • Friday, August 25 - 5:00 a.m. PDT / 14.00 CEST
  • Saturday, August 26 - 3:30 a.m. PDT / 12.30 CEST

Patch changes

References

See also

External links