Server:Hellscream Europe

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Serverstatus.gif

This article is an information page for the Hellscream realm (server)

The contents herein are entirely player made and in no way represent official World of Warcraft history or occurrences which are accurate for all realms. The information and events listed are of an independent nature and applied for roleplaying, fictional, speculative, or opinions from a limited playerbase only.

Spell holy retributionaura.pngConviction (EN) »

Hellscream EU is an English language PvE server, which shares its name with the PvE server Hellscream US. Hellscream is currently listed as a High Population Realm.

Alliance Crest Alliance Guilds

Faction Name Website Status
Alliance Mithras http://www.mithrasguild.eu/ Active
Alliance Masters of Light http://mastersoflight.guildportal.com/
Alliance No Tomorrow http://www.setbb.com/notomorrow
Alliance Einherjar http://einherjar-wow.co.uk
Alliance Sempher Fi http://www.go-spf.at
Alliance The Guild http://www.theguild.nu/index.php
Alliance Helios http://www.wow-helios.com
Alliance Symbiosis [Link broken]
Alliance Purged http://purged.ezweb.be
Alliance Guardians of Destiny http://www.guardiansofdestiny.nl Active
Alliance The Holy Knights http://www.theholyknights.org
Alliance LoKi http://www.loki-clan.com/wow
Alliance Horde Hunterz http://www.horde-hunterz.co.uk/
Alliance The Lion Rampant http://thelionrampant.guildzilla.com/
Alliance Server Down http://server-down.co.uk Disbanded
Alliance The Prophecy http://prophecyguild.atwebpages.com/
Alliance Knights Of Elune http://www.knightsofelune.com
Alliance Golden Knights http://www.goldenknights.com
Alliance The Cheese N Cracker Co http://www.cheesencrackerco.com
Alliance Hand of Aphrodite (LGBT Guild) http://handofaphrodite.wowstead.com/
Alliance Tyrandes Spirit http://tyrandes-spirit.org Active

Horde Crest Horde Guilds

Faction Guild Name Website Status
Horde Placeholder http://www.placeholder-guild.net/ Active
Horde Centzon Totochtin http://www.centzontotochtin.org/portal.php Active
Horde Dark Omen http://www.dark-omen.co.uk Active
Horde Ebon Phoenix http://ebonphoenix.wordpress.com/ Active
Horde Evil Dead http://www.evildead-guild.com/ Active
Horde Infernal Hope ???
Horde Infernal Raiders ???
Horde Nepthilia http://www.nepthilium.com
Horde Nox http://nox.apollo.lv/portal/
Horde Nubcakes http://nubcakes.allgoo.net/ Semi-Active
Horde O R D A http://www.ordaguild.net
Horde Paradox http://www.paradoxinthemeantime.tk Active
Horde Red Moon http://www.redmoonguild.com Active
Horde SIN http://www.strength-in-numbers.com/ Active
Horde Stinki Monki Finger http://www.stinkimonkifinger.com/ Active
Horde The Lost Souls ???
Horde Twilight Chaos http://twilightchaos.forumotion.net/ Active
Horde Viking Berserkers http://vikingberzerker.s10.forumsplace.com
Horde VoiD http://www.voidguild.eu Active
Horde Volbeat http://volbeat.awardspace.com/ Active
Horde Zithuras http://www.zilthuras.be
Horde The Italians http://theitaliansguild.guildlaunch.com Active
Horde Maelstrom http://maelstrom.guildlaunch.com Active