Talisman of Ephemeral Power (Molten Core Treasure)

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
 [Talisman of Ephemeral Power]
Talisman of Ephemeral Power TCG Card.jpg
Faction

Neutral

Type

Item

Tags

Trinket(2)

Rules

When you play an ability, you may pay 1 and put Talisman of Ephemeral Power into its owner's hand. If you do and your hero would deal damage with that ability this turn, it deals that much damage +1 instead.

Cost

2

Allowed
Class
Set
Number

13/30

Rarity
Artist
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.