Talisman of Ephemeral Power (Molten Core Treasure)

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
 [Talisman of Ephemeral Power]
Talisman of Ephemeral Power TCG Card.jpg
Faction Neutral
Type Item
Tags Trinket(2)
Rules When you play an ability, you may pay 1 and put Talisman of Ephemeral Power into its owner's hand. If you do and your hero would deal damage with that ability this turn, it deals that much damage +1 instead.
Cost 2
Allowed
Class Druid, Mage, Paladin, Priest, Shaman, Warlock
Set Molten Core Treasure
Number 13/30
Rarity Rare
Artist Craig Henderson
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.