Unearthed Broadsword (Scourgewar)

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
 [Unearthed Broadsword]
"I'm pretty sure he won't be using this again." - Randolphe Mortimer
Faction

Neutral

Supertype
Type
Subtype
Tags

Melee(1)

Rules

At the start of your turn, if this weapon is in your graveyard, you may pay (1). If you do, put it into your hand.

ATK type
ATK

4

Strike cost

3

Cost

4

Allowed
Class
Set
Number

248/270

Rarity
Artist
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.